Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Virgin entry

2003-03-23 - 10:04 a.m.

Disclaimer

So just who the hell am I anyway? Read the profile to find out. I'll wait...

Here's what happened. In a fit of stupidity I left my diary up on the computer screen while I ran a quick errand. Quick, meaning like "gone 10 minutes" but this was enough for the Evil Childe to plop her nosy ass down at the 'puter and read several of my entries. The good news is, she thinks my writing is hysterical. It's nice to have my own kid thinking I'm cool for once. The bad news is... she thinks I'm hysterical, and wants to read MORE of my diary.

After giving it about two seconds' thought, I decided I really don't WANT her to be privy to alot of what I write here, and I told her so. After much begging and pleading with me to give her permission to read it, she reluctantly agreed not to. But Evil Childe is so named for a reason--that being, I can't trust her any farther than I can see her. (And not always even then!)

Hence, the new diary.

Here's what I'm a-gonna do. I'm adding everyone who has me on their buddy list to my new buddy list. If you're still reading me and want to stay on my list, add me to your favorites and I'll keep you on mine.

Anyone who doesn't add me within a couple of weeks I'll assume no longer reads me and I'll delete them from my buddy list. Please don't mention my former diary in your diary... I doubt my kid is ambitious enough to go poking around on my buddy list, but you never know. This entry will be deleted and my profile updated sometime in the near future.








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!