Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Guestbook signing... in the Twilight Zone

2003-06-30 - 10:47 p.m.

Disclaimer

The weirdest thing just happened... I went to sign someone's guestbook, and when I hit "send" it apparently posted in someone ELSE's guestbook.

So, if you are the owner of a brillianty-hued green guestbook and you are here wondering just why in the fucking world I'm babbling on and on about Drop Dead Fred in your guestbook? Beats the hell outta me, too.

I'm not crazy, I swear.








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!