Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



The boringest entry EVER

2003-07-08 - 12:57 a.m.

Disclaimer

Boy, am I gonna feel like crap tomorrow. I spent the entire evening doing a picture of my dresser in colored pencil, and now I�m wired from all that concentrating and haven�t even begun to feel tired. My lack of sleepiness is all the more bizarre because I was up late last night getting a reminder of just what it is about the Prince that makes putting up with his shit almost worthwhile. (Hehehe... just kidding, my love! Sorta. Yes, I AM funny. Am SO.)

It�s been kind of a long-ass day, too. After staying up past midnight last night, I woke up at five to get in a little more studying for my midterm in the Paper class. Went to take the test at nine only to discover stuff on the test I�d never even heard of, let alone studied. Pissed me off... I swear he just pulled some of that shit straight out of his ass. No, really... later in class he gave everyone credit for one question we all got wrong because he realized we never talked about it. Then I actually got him to give back some credit on a five-part question he�d worded very confusingly. But even with the adjustments, between the stuff I just plain didn�t know and the aforementioned stuff from his ass, I think I�ll be damn lucky to get a C. Pisses me off, too... Saturday I got notified that I�d made the honor roll for the first time ever in my life. But at the rate I�m going with this class, I suspect I can kiss that distinction goodbye come next quarter. Not-so-easy-come, STILL easy go.

I thought I had other stuff to yammer on about when I sat down here, but suddenly I�m drawing a blank. Maybe I�m tireder than I thought... guess I�ll head off to bed. 5:30 comes early �round these parts.








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!