Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Just for fun... cuz I've got time to burn, baby

2003-08-01 - 8:39 a.m.

Disclaimer

Lifted from Catsmeow1224

1) Last dream: Probably last night, but I don�t remember it.

2) Last car ride: Home from school last night.

3) Last kiss: Kissed hubby awake this morning... last time he kissed me was last night.

4) Last good cry: It�s been awhile... probably during the Great Depression of Summer 2002.

5) Last Missing Library Book: Haven�t had one go missing in awhile, but I did ruin one (actually I didn�t ruin it... SOMEBODY spilled what appears to be cranberry juice all over it.) It�s a book about desktop publishing that turned out to be quite outdated, so it pisses me off that I�m going to have to pay $24 for it before I can use my library card again.

6) Last movie seen: Best in Show. Funny!

7) Last Book Read: Last book I finished is The Great Gatsby. I�m currently reading: Generations by Strauss and Howe; The Fat of the Land by Michael Fumento; Brave New World by Aldous Huxley.

8) Last curse word uttered: Goddammit (while working on the computer at school.)

9) Last beverage drank: Currently drinking coffee.

10) Last food consumed: Sushi before bed last night. Yummy, but I�m surprised I didn�t wind up with a more colorful answer for Question 1.

11) Last crush: The hot little chica I lusted after at my last job.

12) Last phone call: I called my grandma on Tuesday while waiting for the bus to pick me up from school.

13) Last TV show watched: The Daily Show.

14) Last Item Bought: Sushi, a sandwich for the Prince, blueberries, peaches, bread, sparkling water and catfood.

15) Last time showered: Yesterday morning. Just don�t ask when the next time showered will be... I have four days off starting today. Of course, if I wanna get laid over that time period (and I do) I�ll probably shower this afternoon before the Prince gets home from work.

16) Last shoes worn: My earth-shoes sandals. A poor girl�s Birkenstocks... very comfy, good for walking and only $20 at Wal-Mart! I�ve lived in them all this summer.

17) Last CD played: Shakira: Laundry Service.

18) Last MP3 Downloaded: I wouldn�t even know how to go about it.

19) Last annoyance: The stinky chick who sat near me on the bus yesterday. Ladies, baby powder does NOT take the place of a shower, ok? It just makes you smell like baby powder and dirty ass.

20) Last disappointment: Finding out that my brother who lives in Florida won�t be able to make it to Ohio in August. I�ve never seen his baby (except for pictures, and she is such a cutie!) nor met his fiance, and I haven�t seen him for a couple of years.

21) Last soda drank: A diet Vanilla Coke the day before yesterday.

22) Last thing written: A diet Vanilla Coke the day before yesterday. Oh, you mean prior to this questionaire? Hmmm... I took some notes in drawing class yesterday.

23) Last key used: The shift key along with the semi-colon key. Or the key to my front door. Take your pick.

24) Last phrase spoken: �Hello, Pussyhead!�

25) Last trip to the bathroom: About 15 minutes ago.

26) Last sleep: About 35 minutes ago.

27) Last IM: From some horny fucker in Pakistan. Which is why I don�t even bother to turn the ICQ on anymore.

28) Last sexual fantasy: Two days ago while masturbating. Don�t remember what it was about, though. Last one I remember was about the aforementioned crush ((Question 11.)

29) Last orgasm: Two days ago while masturbating.

30) Last weird encounter: Every day on the bus is a weird encounter.... the stinky chick, who is a 24-year-old college student and should know better; the girl who always wants to talk �cats� with me even though we already talked the subject out two weeks ago; the guy wearing a nice shirt and tie who sits down near me and proceeds to dig in his nose like he lost some money up there or something; the lady who wore the pants with what appeared to be a big, brown diarrhea stain across the ass... two weeks in a row; the guy who awkwardly strikes up conversations with strangers just so he can invite them to church.

31) Last Store Shopped at: Whole Foods Market.

32) Last ice cream eaten: An entire pint of Haagen-Daz cookies and cream one day last week.

33) Last time amused: Reading a recent entry from Uncle Bob: �Bob Hope is Dead and I Have an Unsightly Rash on My Ass.�

34) Last time wanting to die: Probably during the Great Depression of Summer 2002.

35) Last time in love: Today.

36) Last time hugged: Today, if you count a sleep-cuddle.

37) Last time scolded: At my last job... bitch-boss lit into me publicly for not closing out of the database before leaving my desk for all of about 15 seconds. Because it causes problems when they try to make changes to the database, and making changes to the database is what makes her clit throb.

38) Last time resentful: Every time I read someone�s diary entry in which they mention spending their 400-fucking-dollars from the government that I won�t be getting thanks to the ex-turdhead.

39) Last chair sat in: The computer chair. Before that it was the recliner last night.

40) Last lipstick used: Revlon�s Moisturous in Mostly Mauve. This is the BEST brand of lipstick I�ve ever used... the color is not too dark but not too pale, it�s glossy but not greasy, and best of all it doesn�t make my lips peel. Everyone should run out and buy some right now (so they don�t discontinue it!) I seriously worry about that, and I�ve started buying extra tubes to hoard. I wonder how long lipstick is good for?

41) Last underwear worn: Warners� 5129. Yes, it does look kinda like grandma panties, if your grandma happens to be the slutty type who wears black underwear. But it�s the most comfortable underwear EVER... it doesn�t bind, the waistband doesn�t roll, and it stays out of my butt. What�s not to love? It�s the only underwear I buy now.

42) Last bra worn: I dunno... something ugly and reinforced-looking. Containing these monster-boobs is NOT a job for Victoria�s Secret.

43) Last shirt worn: Ugly, comfy, baby-blue Hanes T-shirt.

(Note: the three previous questions may go a long way towards explaining why I�m not getting laid so often these days.)

44) Last class attended: Graphic arts 101.

45) Last Final taken: The Paper final, last Monday.

46) Last time dancing: In the Evil Childe�s room... obviously possessed by some unclean spirit, I got kinda freaky to ICP�s �Cherry Pie.� Nasty, disgustingly filthy song, that. And really catchy, too.

47) Last poster looked at: Something by Klimt in the window of the school bookstore.

48) Last show attended: Puppetry of the Penis a few months ago. We don�t get out much these days.

49) Last webpage visited: Amazon.com








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!