Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Something stinks around here... oh, that would be me

2003-09-08 - 5:47 p.m.

Disclaimer

Nope, not a real update, I just hate having a REALLY not-real update be the first thing people see when they come to my diary. There was a real one earlier today, such as it was. Go here if you're interested.

I steamed most of the Evil Childe's carpet today and thankfully the blue stuff came up after many, many passes with the steamer. I really must put in a quick plug for the Bissell Quick Steamer... for a cheap-ass little machine (under $100 at Walmart) it's done a damn good job on my carpets. And that's saying something, considering our little family consists of three sloppy oafish humans and four disgusting body-fluid-expelling cats living none too gently on a rented beige carpet.

Well, it's nearly six p.m., I'm still in my jammies and I stink like a monkey's armpit, so I guess a shower is in order before the Prince comes home.

There, isn't that a much more charming entry to leave on top?








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!