Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



A public service announcement

2003-10-17 - 4:24 p.m.

Disclaimer

Yeah, yeah, I'm gonna write a real entry any minute now. I've got way too much shit floating around in my brain at the moment and I'm not sure how to sort it all out and edit it into a single entry that won't be as long as my leg and twice as hairy.

Meanwhile, go see the lovely Lady Malfoy and shout out a big "Hear, hear!" in response to her latest rant on the subject of the Shrub's small-minded, tight-assed opinion on gay marriage.

Then show your support by joining her brand-new diaryring:








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!