Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Bright eyed and bushy tailed... and not in a good way

2004-03-05 - 12:17 a.m.

Disclaimer

Well, this bites. I'm afraid to go to sleep.

Because if I go to sleep, I'm guaranteed to be awakened by a severe attack of anxiety somewhere in the neighborhood of 4 a.m. And frankly, I'm just not up for it.

Too much personal stress and too much crap going on in the world is more than I feel like dealing with right now. And now one of my favorite escapes is becoming tainted by weird dreams and adrenaline surges. Fabulous.

Oh, and just to add to the joyfulness that is my existence, I have this godawful itchy rash under my boobs that doesn't seem to be getting any better regardless of how I treat it.

Reminds me of the yeast-related diaper rash the Evil Childe used to get as a baby. It didn't respond to any kind of ointment, but what did help was leaving her diaper off for several hours a day to expose the rash to light and air. Simple problem, simple solution, right? Well... take it from me, it ain't so easy to lift 42DD's up in such a manner that they do not flop down onto the ribcage. Oh, a bra holds them up alright... but the strap not only irritates the rash, it covers it up thus thwarting my attempt at exposing the dark and mysterious underside of my tata's to the light of day.

I'm envisioning a day spent topless, hanging upside down off the side of my bed, and strangely enough this does little to improve my mood.








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!