Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Back to the grind

2004-04-06 - 5:05 a.m.

Disclaimer

The long weekend with the parents-in-law has come to an end. We had a fabulous time... they are some the most fun people I've ever hung out with.

We ran constantly the entire weekend, ate way too much, and got far too little sleep.

The rest of this week is all about catching up on sleep and schoolwork, and eating up all the fattening crap that's leftover in the fridge.

On Monday, it's back to the diet in earnest. I'm a girl on a mission.








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!