Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



We interrupt this hiatus briefly to say....

2004-06-15 - 11:25 p.m.

Disclaimer

Miss Ibe is sooooooo cool!

I am up way past my bedtime on a work night, because a date for coffee turned into supper turned into closing down the restaurant and then being asked to leave the area by the cops. (Well, that part wasn't quite as exciting as it sounds... he just asked us really nicely to leave at 11 when they shut off the lights.)

I simply could not tear myself away from our scintillating conversation. Ibe is as funny in real life as she is in her diary, very open minded and easy to talk to. We even managed to talk politics and religion without killing each other!

She is a tiny little thing, very cute with an infectuous laugh, and an enthusiasm for talking about everything under the sun and more.

All in all, a very enjoyable evening. Hope we can do it again sometime!








3 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!