Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



My lame attempt at a stolen a quiz

2004-06-23 - 10:30 p.m.

Disclaimer

This swiped from the lovely Fuzzmom:

[Spell your first name backward]: Eemia. She was once my Christian alter-ego on an atheist message board.

[The story behind your username]: I tend to be rude, crude and socially unacceptable. So charming, one might say sarcastically.

[Are you a lesbian?]: No. But I wouldn�t mind hopping the fence and playing in the other pasture every now and again.

[How old?]: Thirty-nine.

[Where do you live?]: Illinois

[4 words that sum you up]: Today? Tired, aggravated, disheartened, tipsy

DESCRIBE YOUR-

[Wallet]: I hate wallets for reasons I keep secret even from myself. I tend to look for purses that have the built-in compartment for money and credit cards.

[Hairbrush]: Black handle, red rubber base, white plastic bristles. It was kind of expensive and very heavy. It took me awhile to get used to the feel of it and quit clunking myself in the head.

[Toothbrush]: Some pink and gray thing with little rubber gum stimulators. My gums have never been so fulfilled.

[Jewelry worn daily]: Varies. Lately I�ve been wearing a green beaded anklet that matches my tattoo, a bronze beaded bracelet, a slender silver cuff bracelet, a silver �om� ring on my right hand, my engagement ring on my left. I don�t often wear my wedding ring because I prefer the look of my engagement ring by itself. I vary my earrings daily but most often end up wearing a silver dangling pair.

[Pillow cover]: Well worn soft baby blue cotton pillowcases.

[Blanket]: Blue and tan plaid comforter I�m rather tired of but I don�t want to spend the money to buy something new right now. My brain just can�t deal with pulling together a d�cor, and I don�t want to just buy any old thing. Any old thing is pretty much what I�ve got already for free.

[Sunglasses]: Don�t often wear them. The color distortion bugs the piss out of me, and I don�t see where they really help all that much anyway. And I don�t look especially cool in them, so what is the point?

[Shoes]: Sandals or sneaks whenever I�m allowed to be comfy� otherwise cheap-shit flats for work.

[Handbag]: Don�t get me started. Too late! I hate every purse I buy. The little sexy ones end up overstuffed and overflowing with crap, and any bag that is big enough makes me look like somebody�s gramma. Oh, wait� I DO like my new evening bag that is made to look like a black floral bustier. I like to fondle the boobs part.

[Favorite top]: Black v-neck t-shirt. Or my black and tan wrap shirt.

[Favorite pants]: Venezia jeans I get at Lane Bryant that actually fit my stomach, ass and legs all at the same time. Imagine!

[Cologne/Perfume]: Demeter fragrances. Gingerale when I feel perky and cheery, Holy Water for sexing up. Rain, Dirt, or Laundromat for variety.

[CD in stereo right now]: I took Tori Amos� Tales of a Librarian out of the CD player when I came in from the car.

[Tattoos]: Flowering vine around my right ankle.

[Piercings]: Ears, double-pierced.

[What you are wearing now]: Black v-neck t-shirt, white ankle length skirt with diagonal black stripes, black sandals.

[Hair]: Golden chestnut is what it says on the box. About mid-back length, no bangs.

[Makeup]: Pressed powder foundation in the shade �whitest motherfucker on the planet,� black mascara, light brown eyebrow pencil. Watermelon flavored sheer pinkish lipgloss long gone.

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are) -

[In my mouth]: A slurp of gin and diet gingerale through a purple crazy straw.

[In my head]: Bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz��

[Wishing]: Money, sex, perfect skin, a great body, world peace� the usual

[After this]: Bed.

[Talking to]: You. Sort of.

[Eating:]: Nothing. Chipotle burrito bol for supper.

[Fetishes]: Um, define fetish? If you mean weird shit that turns me on, yeah, there�s a few. But there is nothing I really fixate upon that I�d call a fetish.

[Person you wish you could see right now ]: My family in Ohio. Been a little homesick lately.

[Is next to you]: Nobody. Kid is in her room, Prince is snoring on the couch. Cats stalked off in disgust as soon as they figured out I didn�t have anything interesting to eat.

[Some of your favorite movies]: I really enjoyed Big Fish recently. And LOVED Eternal Sunshine. And Saved was really good as well. Want more? Look at my profile and quit bugging me.

[Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming months]: Trip home to Ohio in July.

[Something that you are deathly afraid of?]: Um, only one thing? How about Everything?

ETC -

[Do you like candles]: Yes.

[Do you like hot wax]: Honestly? I never really �got� it.

[Do you like incense]: I would like to like it, but it gives me asthma.

[Do you like the taste of blood]: Yes. Not by the tumbler-full or anything though.

[Do you believe in love]: Yes.

[Do you believe in soul mates]: Yes, but I don�t think there is necessarily only ONE soul mate per person.

[Do you believe in love at first sight]: No.

[Do you believe in Heaven]: Not the biblical version. I do think there is some kind of afterlife and I like to imagine it as pleasant.

[Do you believe in forgiveness]: Of course.

[Do you believe in God]: Not the Biblical version. I kind of think there may be some kind of higher power though.

[What do you want done with your body when you die]: Cremation.

[If you could have any animal for a pet]: I�d love to have a dog. An Irish Wolfhound, preferably.

[What is the latest you've ever stayed up]: Hell, I don�t know. I�ve been a morning person for years. I seem to remember seeing the sunrise as a teenager though.

[Ever been to Belgium?]: No.

[Can you eat with chopsticks]: Somewhat.

[What are 5 cities you wouldn't mind relocating to?]: Cleveland, Paris, Chicago (I�m in the suburbs but would love to live downtown), London, Las Vegas

[What are some of your favorite pig out foods?]: Ice cream, cheese fries, jalapeno poppers

[What's something that you wish people would understand?]: �Mind your own fucking business�

[What's something you wish you could understand better?]: Life. I don�t think I got the same instruction manual as most other people.

[Anyone you miss that you haven't seen in a long time?]: My friend Denise from Ohio.

[What's one thing you want to make happen for tomorrow?]: Like, tomorrow the vast future? Or tomorrow like June 24, 2004? Tomorrow the day�s goals are fairly modest� I�d like to get my ass to the gym and do a decent workout, get through the day without smacking the shit out of anyone, and enjoy a nice dinner with the Prince�s aunt and uncle. For the far off future? I think voting Bush out would be a step in a positive direction.








2 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!