Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Ow

2004-07-29 - 10:18 p.m.

Disclaimer

My new cordless Waterpik is kicking my ass. So far I have wet the entire bathroom, soaked the front of my shirt, bruised the underside of my tongue, bloodied my lip and spat out what I suspect may have been a small chunk of my tooth. Also I've swallowed far more unfiltered tap water than can possibly be healthy.

Some indrections for use might have come in handy.

The package insert does kind of sort of imply that you shouldn't use it on your twat, which is helpful information to have. But that is about as far as it goes in telling you how not to injure yourself with it.

Can't wait to try it out on the cats. Finally give 'em a good reason to be all pussified about a little water.








5 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!