Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Howzat again?

2005-02-08 - 1:06 p.m.

Disclaimer

If you worked for my company, and your first name began with a "T" and your last name was Watkins, your email address would be "[email protected]."

I want to go work at that branch just so when someone asks me for Tom Watkins' email address, I can say it out loud. Deadpan.

"Yes, that's right, it's "twatkins" at mycompany.net. You're welcome. Have a nice day."

It's not every day you find the word twat on an official company document. Tells you how dull my job is, that that was the high point of my day yesterday. But hey, I take my cheap thrills where I can get 'em.








4 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!