Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



This is not an entry

2005-03-15 - 1:31 a.m.

Disclaimer

I updated with a private entry. If you want the password let me know... it's not my online journaling pals I'm trying to lock out, just a select few folks from real life. Email me at so-charmingATdiarylandDOTcom and I'll be happy to send you the user name and password. (If you're not a diaryland person, please include a link to your journal so I have some idea who you are.) Or leave me a comment or note with your email address included.

Once you get the user name and password, the entry can be found here.

Sorry for the inconvenience.








3 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!