Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Short, sweet, dull

2003-07-08 - 4:31 p.m.

Disclaimer

Wanna hear something that sounds dirty, but isn't?

I wish I had the balls to blow off my class tonight.

Hehehe.

Contrary to my predictions, I don't feel too awful damn bad today. It's only midway through the chaotic portion of my week, though, and I'm feeling the stress right about now. To make matters worse, after my 3-1/2 hour drawing class this morning, from which I was tempted to bolt an hour early but missed the 10:56 bus by minutes, I actually wound up missing the noon bus too and had to stay an extra whole hour. One would think that since I've only slept about 8 hours total in two days, I might have been ready for nappy time this afternoon but instead I sat around making a collage.

Took a twenty minute nap and now am scarfing down some way too hot pizza, way too early in the day to suit me... but if I don't eat now, my only other, less-than-reliable meal option is the vending machines at school, which are broken more often than not. So frying the skin off the roof of my mouth it is.

Then a mad dash for the bus with a full belly... that's real healthy for the old ticker, I'm sure.








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!