Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Now I'm off to do my homework... right after I check my email

2003-09-28 - 1:29 p.m.

Disclaimer

You know how when you have homework that needs doing, every other possible thing you could be doing in the entire world suddenly becomes so much more interesting and compelling?

So far today I have been seized by an overwhelming urge to scrub out the kitchen trash can, organize my bathroom and linen closet, get my winter clothes out of storage, and create my first Diaryland survey.

Got a couple of minutes? Why not neglect the important stuff in YOUR life for a few minutes longer, and go take my survey!

How Confident Are You?








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!