Newest - Older - From Before - About - Cast - Rings - E-Mail Me - Guestbook - Notes



Let's see if I can do this without fucking up the link...

2003-05-16 - 12:38 p.m.

Disclaimer

This was a fun quiz I got from Dollyllama. Below are my results compared to hers... if you want to see how you compare with me, click on the link below that.

SimilarMinds.com Compatibility Test

Your match with dollyllama

you are 78% similar

you are 84% complementary


How Compatible are You with me?








0 felt the need to share

Previous - Next

Last Five
Crappy job crap, weird neighbor, and someone whose baby I apparently want to have - 2006-05-08
Live from the dump - 2006-04-09
Kind of like a muzzle for your brain - 2006-03-29
...and then she fell ass-first into my cereal bowl - 2006-03-28
Playing catch-up - 2006-03-27





The WeatherPixie

Designed by So-Charming.
Technical assistance provided by The Prince.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!